I know I know I m only 15 but
nowadays even i have my own problems.
Today I’ll share every possible way (I
think) that could help reduce stress, cope with problems and kill tension.
Believe in God
Now, you can’t pay attention on anything else if you have something bugging you constantly. To satisfy you mind you have to believe in God that he’ll settle your problem, he’s always there for you and he won’t let you down EVER because he loves you. Believe that God has given you your problem and he is won’t ever let anything wrong happen to you. He won’t give you problems beyond you ability.
Relax your soul
Ibadat rooh ki giza hai. (Prayers are nutrition\food for your soul). Forget everything, take a bath and offer prayers with full concentration. Get connected to God and ask for forgiveness. Believe me you’ll feel relaxed instantly.
Yoga
I haven’t did it myself but I’ve heard it helps a lot to clean up all the depression from your mind. Again full concentration is required. Thinking of good stuff could help too.
Get the burden off
This might only work with minor tensions: tell the whole thing (your problem) to any friend or any one close to you, you’ll feel light and you’ll feel like you have taken a heavy rock off your heart. Even if the other person could not tell you any solution but still just sharing your problem helps a lot. Another thing is CRY, I know that’s stupid but I am telling you through my personal experience. I used to feel really light after crying enough. Don’t stop your tears, let them flow.
Get disconnected
Get yourself disconnected from your tension for a while by watching something funny ( I use to watch TV shows like Comedy Circus, Tarak Mehta Ka Oolta Chashma, Bulbullay, cartoons or funny viral videos). Get yourself busy in some other activity you like.
That’s it! I know it’s little but everything I have mentioned above is by me. I could expand the blog post by copying something from other website but it was of no use.
Have you tried anyone of the methods above to get rid of tension? Let me know in the comment section below :)

